Stadtverband

Michael Arts-Meulenkamp
-Stadtverbandsvorsitzender-
Jan-Quinkhard-Str. 1
46459 Rees
02851/9665530 oder 01575/2233544
arts-meulenkamp@cdu-rees.de

Andre Fenger
-Ehrenvorsitzender-
fenger@cdu-rees.de

Stellvertreter

Julia Krassa
Staelweg 5
46459 Rees (Mehr)
02857/5610677
jkrassa@cdu-rees.de

Marcel Becker
Bussardstraße 4
46459 Rees
02851/9664095
02852/2016 (dienstlich)
mbecker@cdu-rees.de






Julian Lauven
Gerhard-Storm-Straße 20a
46459 Rees (Haldern)
0177/4025250
lauven@cdu-rees.de

Dominik Teloh
Im Sandacker 12
46459 Rees (Millingen)
02851/9653450
teloh@cdu-rees.de

Schatzmeister





Florian Fenger
-Schatzmeister-
Leppersweg 2
46459 Rees (Haffen)
01573/4818535
f.fenger@cdu-rees.de

Christoph Denter
-stellv. Schatzmeister-
Capitelhof 2
46459 Rees
denter@cdu-rees.de

Schriftführer

Tobias Kamps
-Schriftführer-
Wittenhorster Weg 37
46459 Rees (Haldern)
01511/7949251
kamps@cdu-rees.de

Stefan Wolbring
-stellv. Schriftführer-
Wittenhorster Weg 9a
46459 Rees (Haldern)
wolbring@cdu-rees.de

Mitgliederbeauftragter

Johannes Erlebach
Wittenhorster Weg 4
46459 Rees (Haldern)
0172/2602029
erlebach@cdu-rees.de

Beisitzer
Horst Becker
Jürgen Becker
Norbert Hollands
Robert Klinkhammer
Jürgen Klug
Andrew Meulenkamp
Stefan van Ophuysen
Martin Plückelmann
Klaus Syberg
Friedrich-Jens Thiele