Ihre CDU-Ratsmitglieder

Markus Maas (Rees)
maas@cdu-rees.de

Dieter Karczewski (Rees)
karczewski@cdu-rees.de

Angela Hommen (Rees)
hommen@cdu-rees.de

Michael Arts-Meulenkamp (Rees)
arts-meulenkamp@cdu-rees.de

Marcel Becker (Rees)
mbecker@cdu-rees.de

Andrew Meulenkamp (Rees)
ameulenkamp@cdu-rees.de

Hubert Markett (Esserden)
markett@cdu-rees.de

Horst Becker (Bienen)
hbecker@cdu-rees.de

Dominik Teloh (Millingen)
teloh@cdu-rees.de

Richard Möllenbeck (Millingen)
moellenbeck@cdu-rees.de

Friedrich Jens Thiele (Empel)
f.thiele@cdu-rees.de

Andre Venes (Haldern)
venes@cdu-rees.de

Klaus Syberg (Haldern)
syberg@cdu-rees.de

Johannes Erlebach (Haldern)
erlebach@cdu-rees.de

Lothar Krassa (Mehr)
krassa@cdu-rees.de